1
   

 

Miss Iowa Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jun, 2019 - Sat. 22 Jun, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Miss Iowa Competition 2019! (Sat. 15 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm)

Miss Iowa Prelims, Thursday, 6/13
Miss Iowa’s Outstanding Teen, Friday, 6/14
Miss Iowa Finals, Saturday 6/15

Monday, June 17, 2019

Miss Iowa Competition 2019! (Sat. 15 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm - Mon. 17 Jun, 2019 7:00 pm)

Miss Iowa Prelims, Thursday, 6/13
Miss Iowa’s Outstanding Teen, Friday, 6/14
Miss Iowa Finals, Saturday 6/15

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Friday, June 21, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Categories

 

Search Calendar